Yeshivah Prep High School Staff

Rabbi Sion Setton

Principal


Sarah Levy

Administrative Assistant 

Rachel Azkenazi        

Guidence Counsellor

Daniella Eson        

Computer Teacher

Reisy Frankel        
Speech Therapist


Robin Green        

Teacher

Anna Kerzner        

Teacher

Kineret Narboni    

Teacher

Ariella Kamel       
Occupational Therapist


Tziri Lamm        

Teacher


Rabbi Michael Schrem        
Rabbi

Jason Shtundel        
Teacher

Rabbi Jacob Twena        
Rabbi

​​SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Rabbi Eli Mansour
Rabbinical Advisor
RMansour@GesherYehuda.org
"I believe that in both the elementary yeshiva and the high school, Gesher Yehuda is on the cutting edge of education in both Judaic and Secular studies. The staff provides the top level of professionalism."


Deborah Katz
Principal
DKatz@GesherYehuda.org
“I constantly have parents that come to see the school with hesitation and then repeatedly get the same reaction as they realize the student body is mainstream and that the school is a calm and happy environment."


Dr. Eugene Miller 
Executive Director 
EMiller@GesherYehuda.org

“When parents provide the right education at an early each it transforms the entire arc of their child’s life.”



Shirley Mansour 
Adminstrative Director 
SMansour@GesherYehuda.org
"The education the children receive here is unbelievable. You can feel the warmth the first moment you walk through the door."




Annie Abadi
Parent Liaison/DOE  
AAbadi@GesherYehuda.org


Suzan Haber 

Administrative Assistant

SHaber@GesherYehuda.org



Suri Fleishman

Secretary

SFleishman@GesherYehuda.org


EDUCATIONAL ADMINISTRATION


Dr. Chaim Neuhoff, PhD.
School Psychologist  

CNeuhoff@GesherYehuda.org



Liki Neiman
Lower Grades Coordinator/English
LNeiman@GesherYehuda.org
​"We love hearing from parents that their child's home-life has improved as a result of what goes on in school. In the first few months they no longer struggle through hours of homework and take great pride in all that they are learning." 



Devorah Roth 
Hebrew Education Coordinator / Assistant Principal
DRoth@GesherYehuda.org
"Our Judaic Studies Curriculum is cumulative. In this way the students retain what they are learning in a meaningful and relevant way."


Rebecca Balsam, LMSW
Guidance Counselor / Social Worker 
RBalsam@GesherYehuda.org
"The team reviews each child and engages the parents in the decision making process and where we value their input. Many children who were unhappy in other schools find a place in Gesher Yehuda where they love school. Parents have told us their children actually missed school over a vacation.”



Golda Gorin, MS Sp. Edu, SBL
Social Skills Therapist / Evalulator 2 years
GGorin@GesherYehuda.org
“Gesher Yehuda is a unique place where you see real teamwork in action. Everyone works cooperatively together to maximize the potential of each student.”



​Rivky Teitelbaum, MS, OTR/L.
Occupational Therapist 
RTeitelbaum@GesherYehuda.org
"Gesher Yehuda has an incredible team of professionals and we continually work together to facilitate each child's growth."



STAFF

Therapists


Sophia Dweck, M.S. Speech-Language Pathology
Speech Therapist
SDweck@GesherYehuda.org 


​Laura Kurtz, M.S. Speech-Language Pathology
Speech Therapist
LKurtz@GesherYehuda.org
“The school is unique in that everyone is warm and caring . They really work together as a team.”


Nechama Silbert, M.S. Speech-Language Pathology
Speech Therapist
NSilbert@GesherYehuda.org


Judaic Faculty

Rabbi Yitzchak David
Rabbi / Teacher
RDavid@GesherYehuda.org


Rabbi Leon Mansour
Tefillah/Rabbi 
Lmansour@GesherYehuda.org


Rabbi Daniel Roth
Rabbi / Teacher
RRoth@GesherYehuda.org
"Our school is very focused on each and every child in helping them reach their potential.The Senior Staff is very much on target in knowing what each child needs and how to accomplish it." ​


Rabbi Mordechai Tesser
Rabbi / Teacher

RTesser@GesherYehuda.org


Teachers
Miriam Bleier, BS, MS Early Childhood
Hebrew Teacher
MBleier@GesherYehuda.org
“The school is entirely student-oriented, where every child gets all the necessary help and services to help him/her in all areas. Every student has an individualized plan to help him/her succeed and reach their utmost potential.”


Nechama Breski, M.S. Special Education

Teacher​
NBreski@GesherYehuda.org

 
Rachel Ginsberg, M.S. Special Education
English Teacher
RGinsberg@GesherYehuda.org
“Gesher Yehuda isn’t just a school, it is a family.”

 
Temmy Ginsberg Berk, M.S. Special Education
Teacher
TBerk@GesherYehuda.org

 

Chaya Rivky Horowitz, M.S. Special Education

Kindergarten Teacher

CRHorowitz@GesherYehuda.org


Adel Kramer, M.S. Special Education

Reading Teacher​​

AKramer@GesherYehuda.org


Leah Lazari, M.S. Special Education

Teacher

LLazari@GesherYehuda.org


Elisheva Myers, M.S. Special Education

Teacher

EMyers@GesherYehuda.org


Dovid Schwartz, M.S. Special Education

​Teacher

DSchwartz@GesherYehuda.org


Batya Shapiro, M.S. Special Education

Teacher
BShapiro@GesherYehuda.org